Awards

not necessarily we are strangers
maybe a smile would alter that right now
if we could forget about the dangers
and if only we could remember how.

*

I am very honoured to have been nominated / given these awards recently:

The Kreativ Blogger award, by  bardessdmdenton  who has a beautiful blog, combining her poetry and drawings/paintings. According to her, the number of nominees for this award is up to me 🙂

The One lovely Blog Award by Francina, who has a wonderful blog with English and Dutch poetry! There apparently are no real rules for this award and there are no requirements for how many nominations should be spread.

http://seasonspoetry.com/2012/01/17/one-lovely-blog-award/

The Genuine Blogger Award by Betty Hayes Albright raindancepoetry a great poet,  no rules for this award and there are no requirements for how many nominations should be spread also.

and while I am working on this posting, Parry, again a wonderful poet, gave me the Versatile Blogger Award


http://parryelwahey.wordpress.com/2012/01/22/the-versatile-blogger-award

which I already was nominated for, so I just put the link to my posting here if you don’t mind : versatile blogger award posting

I would love to pass these awards on (and this list will be longer in future! ):

The Kreative Blogger Award:

Francois Bergh , 

Michael’s Liar (booguloo)

The One Lovely Blog Award:

Journey into Poetry (Christine)

The Genuine Blogger Award:

hemmie

fred whitehead

Journey into Poetry (Christine)

gonecyclingagain

 

Comments on: "Awards" (15)

  1. Congratulations, Ina 🙂

  2. Much deserved Ina! Humble thanks for your nomination… 🙂

  3. Congratulations on all your awards, Ina!! 🙂

  4. […] Ina Schroders-Zeeders, author of the upcoming poetry collection Veritas, has been nominated for several blog awards. You can view them HERE. […]

  5. My pleasure, Ina! You are deserving of all the awards…and more and more readers/visitors! I will have to check out your nominees that I’m not yet familiar with.

  6. Thank you o much Ina, I am delighted by this!!! I feel so honoured!

    Love and hugs

  7. […] Ina Schroders-Zeeders, author of the upcoming poetry collection Veritas, has been nominated for several blog awards. You can view them HERE. […]

Leave a comment