To know

Surrounding me, my thoughts
Are my living space, with room
For exploration.

The robe of words finds place
Around my shoulders,
Makes me feel
What I already knew.

It is all here, the dress
Waiting for occasions to be worn
As I step out to new horizons.
As I am not afraid
To let myself be known.

.

Comments on: "To know" (10)

  1. Clear and beautiful

  2. Love this Ina….perfect for your life now.

  3. Beautiful words.

  4. Nettie Schroders said:

    Mooi geschreven Ina, Lieve groet Nettie

    2016-10-27 12:29 GMT+02:00 Ina :

    > inaschroderszeeders posted: “Surrounding me, my thoughts Are my living > space, with room For exploration. The robe of words finds place Around my > shoulders, Makes me feel What I already knew. It is all here, the dress > Waiting for occasions to be worn As I step out to new horizons. A” >

Leave a Reply

