Roads book 2 released

Roads book 2 Winter Goose Publishing

Today would have been Toussaint’s 68th birthday.   Every moment of the day I miss him but I want to try to live on. So I proudly announce the release of Roads book 2.

Please follow the link!

 

 

 

Comments on: "Roads book 2 released" (5)

  1. Again Ina I am so sorry for your loss. But I do look forward to seeing more of your writing. May you continue to be strengthened by courage.

  2. I will certainly be buying the book. You know I have the greatest admiration of your poetry and believe you are uniquely observant and expressive. Toussaint must have been a truly special man to have generated the love you felt and feel for him and he lives on in your heart and words x

    • Peter, thank you so much. You have always been so very supportive. I feel rather lost at the moment, living on without him seems impossible, but I need to do it anyway. x

Leave a Reply

