My first Dutch anthology

In only 12 days my new poetry book, in Dutch this time, called “Op weg naar het niets” will be released. For this to happen the publisher Boeskscout needs emailadresses to send a one time only promomail. I need 14 more adresses at this point, to be send to my email I.Schroders@gmail.com There has to be this sentence in the mail:

” Ik geef toestemming voor gebruik van mijn mailadres voor het toezenden van een eenmalige promotiemailing. ”

(I give permission for the use of my emailadress for sending a one-time only promotionmail)

Of course this does not mean you will have to buy the bookπŸ™‚ it is only for the promo.

I would be so much obliged! xxx

Comments on: "My first Dutch anthology" (9)

  1. Congratulations. Unfortunately I have no Dutch

  2. Ina, email me and I’ll give you all the addresses I use, and I’ll ask my agent if I can give out all his. If you are 100% sure this isn’t a scam for hacking email accounts.

    • Thank you very much Marie. It is not a scam, but I can imagine it must look like that. And of course I only have the publisher’s word! (It is a well known company and they risk a penalty if they abuse the mailadresses) I shall be very greatfull for just one mail with the permission included, as then I shall have achieved the number I needed! πŸ™‚ So I shall mail you and thank you again!πŸ™‚

  3. I give permission for the use of my email address for sending a one-time only promotion mail

    David

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  4. Sorry I didn’t see this earlier Ina, and I know it is not a good time for you but if you are short of an email address you can certainly use mine, which you will have with this comment. Mt thoughts are with you and your family at this time

Leave a Reply

