Roads_Flat-for-eBooks

Roads Book 1 contains hundreds of poems about the Road to the Other and the Road to Ourselves.

I am very pleased to announce the book, published by Winter Goose Publishing in California, is on Amazon.com and will be on other sites like Barnes & Noble. Kindle and Paperback.

Roads book 1 on Amazon.com

Roads Book 1 on Amazon.uk

Barnes & Noble

Comments on: "Book release: Roads book 1" (22)

  1. I’m looking forward to reading it, Ina. Congratulations.

  2. Congratulations Ina! Anither great achievement! ❤️ Xxx

  3. congratulations, Ina – just purchased my kindle copy

  4. I’ll be ordering this today, Ina. I’m looking forward to reading it.

  5. Congratulations!

  6. How wonderful Ina. So very inspiring. Congratulations.🙂

  7. Congratulations, Ina! XO❤

  8. I have bought Roads: Book 1, Ina, and have started reading it with great interest. The opening poems are written with enormous tenderness. I shall post a review on Amazon later, but first must read a lot more. Well done – you write with great feeling and openness.

    • Hi John, thank you very much! ( btw I read your email and agree, now trying to make sure I can 🙂 I shall let you know! )

  9. I will buy tomorrow at Barnes and Noble. I’m glad to see your work in book form. I love your work.

Leave a Reply

