In the spotlight…

My American publisher has put me in the spotlight, so have a look๐Ÿ™‚

Author spotlight

These are strange days for my husband and me, some are better than others. Things like this (the spotlight article) are a nice distraction.โค

Comments on: "In the spotlight…" (22)

  1. I’m so pleased you have distractions like these and they are more than well-deserved. As always my thoughts are with you

    • Hi Peter, thank you very much! Sorry for the delay in answering, it is a bit hectic at the moment. Yes, the book release is something to look forward to. ๐Ÿ™‚ x

  2. I know that author. She’s s real good person and a great writer๐Ÿ™‚

  3. A very well deserved spotlight it is too! I’m pleased these things can give you a distraction however slight it may be, and I think about you both very very often. In my heart always L&H โค๏ธ Xx

  4. Love is always there with you no matter what. Congratulations for the recognition for your work Ina.๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Excellent and well-deserved exposure Ina๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Congratulations.

  7. Well done Ina. It’s nice to see some good news for you both.

  8. Anonymous said:

    Hi Ina, this is marvellous for you! Bravo!!

  9. Lovely write-up, beautiful photo of you, and excitement at another excellent collection from you, {{{Ina}}}! Prayers and hugs and so much love. XOโค

Leave a Reply

