Copy of Poetry by Ina Schroders-Zeeders.

Comments on: "Poetry by Ina Schroders-Zeeders" (4)

  1. Was waiting to hear your voice reading your poetry…but lovely to see a photo of you in the video…

    • ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you! I already found this quite challenging technical wise! It was not the photo I thought I added btw, I look as if I never comb my hair lol

  2. Well done, Ina! XO โค

Leave a Reply

