Comercial Break :)

800 followers, that is a milestone to celebrate 🙂 Thank you all for reading my blog!

And whilst I am having your attention:

Both my poetry anthologies “Veritas” and “Amor” are also available on Kindle!

My page on Amazon

For Amazon.uk

Amor_FlatforeBooks

Just saying 😉
Sayonara!

Comments on: "Comercial Break :)" (13)

  1. Wow, 800…congratulations 🙂

  2. Only 800? should be 8000…kudos to you dear friend.
    PS. I might just have to go out and buy myself a Kindle 🙂

  3. That’s fantastic Ina, well done! And well done too for getting your book on kindle! L&H xx

    • Thank you Christine, well the publisher put it on kindle soon after the release, I just thought it would be a good idea to put a reminder 🙂 L&H xxx

  4. Oh I didnt realae it was already on. Anyway, although I have a kindle and use it for novels etc, I cant read poems comfortably somehow so I read them from “real” books. Glad I have both of yours! L&H xx

  5. 800 Followers. I for one am so pleased I found your Blog

    • Thank you very much Peter 🙂 I am pleased we “met” too. And the 800: Of course they don’t all read everything, but still 🙂

  6. Well, done, Ina! So honored to be among that 800. XO ♥

Leave a Reply

