Standing on a dune

We are both watching the sun set.
I don’t know you; you don’t know me.
I see you wipe a tear.

It was a great sunset.

Comments on: "Standing on a dune" (10)

  1. Oh, I love, love this

    Been there, done that πŸ™‚

    I love all your recent ones as well – just not able to keep up!! πŸ™‚

    Much Love
    David
    xxx

    • Hi David,
      thank you very much πŸ™‚ I think I should slow down a bit lol

      Much love to you too πŸ™‚

      xxx

  2. Moments of life – lovely. L&H xx

Leave a Reply

