41xaEIXhJZL._SY344_PJlook-inside-v2,TopRight,1,0_SH20_BO1,204,203,200_

I participated in Poetry Super Highway Great Poetry Exhange I sent my book “Amor” and I received “In Gilded Frame”, an anthology .

Several writers contributed poems, each one inspired by a piece of art. I love the book and the concept. I am now reading the wonderful poems, finding the art on the net. It is a great way to be active with art and to learn a lot of new words πŸ™‚ I really recommend this book! πŸ™‚

Comments on: "Book “In Gilded Frame”" (10)

  1. I’m proud to be able to say that we rubbed monitors together! πŸ™‚
    Congratulations

    • I can’t find you on the list, did you participate? πŸ™‚

      • I’ve been offline since October (broken computer) so I’m just getting back and the muse is rusty, I’ii get her back into shape and start pouring it out again.. It’s always nice to see someone that gets the recognition they deserve. Besides as for me participating you have to buy a ticket before you win the lottery. πŸ˜‰

        • So sorry to hear about your computer, and it is great to see you are back! I think your muse will be doing again, as she did before! πŸ™‚

  2. Well done you. Sounds like a great project

  3. super idea…

  4. Congratulations, Ina … must check this out … XO β™₯

Leave a Reply

