Best New Poems – my entry

A poem of mine is participating in the Best New Poems contest.

My poem on Best New Poems Please visit and tell them what you think ! Thank you!

๐Ÿ™‚

Comments on: "Best New Poems – my entry" (9)

  1. I’m off there now. In my opinion, it would be a scandal if you didn’t win. You are a truly expetional poet

  2. Just to confirm I’ve been over there, read the poem and left a comment ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Easy to commend you!

  4. went and did and happy to do so…lovely poem, of course it is, it’s by Ina…

Leave a Reply

