Valentina anyway ❤


I wouldn’t dare
to call you up today
and shyly say I do,
nor shall I send
a card to you to say
that I feel
very strongly
and warmly towards you.

You know that, anyway,
as I know, anyway,
that you do too,
though you never said
the words to me.
I wouldn’t think
of calling,
I never wrote such cards.

But concerning hearts:
be my Valentine today
if it’s allowed,
and if you may
and let me be
your Valentina too,
as I love you to pieces
anyway 😉 .

Comments on: "Valentina anyway ❤" (6)

  1. Bullseye! Happy Valentines, Ina

  2. Very sweet! Happy Valentines Day L&H xx

  3. deep red clouds of hearts to you dear Ina…

Leave a Reply

