wisdom

wise old men know this
going for a pee at nights
sleep in much better

๐Ÿ˜‰

Comments on: "wisdom" (24)

  1. I can’t stop laughing

  2. Ahhhhhh….

  3. funny, very funny, Ina ๐Ÿ™‚ and solid wisdom.
    groetjes, Francina

  4. How did you know that? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • I experienced it myself this morning ๐Ÿ™‚ so now I know why older men go to the toilet at night! Sleep is much nicer after a leak! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. LOL Can’t argue with that!!!!

    xxx

  6. Sorry I have not visited, had to create a new blog and lost a lot of information during a MS episode. new blog with wordpress, “wherewordsdailycomealive.” Happy New Year my sister and God bless!

    • Hi Wendell, sorry to hear you were not well. Good to see you again,! Happy New Year to you too and good luck with the new blog!

  7. Every word true, after I’m up twice I sleep like a log.

    Hope to see this posted somewhere else ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Confucius he say:
    For man locked out of bathroom, relief is to get in – for man locked inside bathroom, relief is to get out.

  9. Is this gender specific? As I’m up more than once, and I sleep less than restfully.

  10. This not always wise ‘old’ woman, too! ๐Ÿ™‚ XO

Leave a Reply

