“Amor” released !

I am very happy to announce that my anthology of love poems, “Amor”, is now released!
Like “Veritas”, my first English poetry book, it is published by Winter Goose Publishing.

The book is the story of a love in 227 poems. I hope you will enjoy!

Amor now available!

My books through Winter Goose Publishing

More about buying AmorAmor_FlatforeBooks

πŸ™‚

Comments on: "“Amor” released !" (28)

  1. Congratulations Ina!! Wonderful news. I love the cover!

    L&H xx

    • Hi Christine, thank you very much! I am very pleased it is finally happening πŸ™‚ The cover is the image of an ancient wall painting in PompeΓ― . I fell in love with it the first time I saw it so I wanted this one for the cover πŸ™‚ L&H xx

  2. And you still wonder if you are a poet??!! Lol ❀

  3. You are an exceptional poet in my opinion ❀

    • Thank you Christine! You are doing quite well as a poet yourself too πŸ™‚ ❀ I shall look forward to your next book!

      lol I wish I could stay up longer to celebrate!

  4. My congratulations and admiration, may your success flourish and grow.

  5. You can continue the celebration tomorrow! Sleep well, as well as you can that is. I mean with the pain 😊 xx
    And thank you for the compliment! ❀

  6. Congratulations Ina, well deserved!

  7. Felicitations, Ina!

  8. Congratulations.

    I am proud to know you.

    Arohanui
    David
    xxx

  9. I agree with Christine – you are an exceptional poet, Ina. I am so thrilled that ‘Amor’ is out. Just ordered my copy, and repost this announcement on my blog in the moments it takes. to do so. Congratulations and wishing you many sales and much success! XO β™₯

  10. Reblogged this on bardessdmdenton – prose, poetry and painting and commented:
    I am thrilled to help promote the just released anthology of love poems, β€œAmor”, by the exceptional poet, Ina Schroders-Zeeders!
    Like β€œVeritas”, her first English poetry book, it is published by Winter Goose Publishing. You can see samples of her excellent poetry on her blog. Also, here is a link to my review of her first English poetry Anthology: http://www.amazon.com/Veritas-Ina-Schroders-Zeeders-ebook/product-reviews/B007MRPTA0/ref=cm_cr_dp_see_all_btm?ie=UTF8&showViewpoints=1&sortBy=bySubmissionDateDescending.
    Congratulations, Ina!

  11. I’m so pleased for you, Ina–congratulations and love from Caddo!

  12. Amor vincit omnia

  13. Congratulations, Ina πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

