Poem Hunter rate contest

When I decided to participate in this contest, I had no idea that the Poem Hunter poetry contest meant people voting for the poem they like best. So I suppose I have to do some campaigning! If you like my poem, please vote ๐Ÿ™‚

Poem Hunter contest: you can vote here for my poem “To be so in love”:)

Thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments on: "Poem Hunter rate contest" (14)

  1. Voted for you and your lovely poem – I’m sure you will crest the wave…

  2. Needless to say I’m off to vote for you, and I wish you get the success you lovely poems truly deserve

  3. I have voted! This is an amazing poem and I wish you good luck. It deserves all the votes it can get!

    L&H xx

  4. Been there, done that ๐Ÿ™‚

    xxx

  5. I did vote, Ina! XO โ™ฅ

Leave a Reply

