Update :)

Hi all πŸ™‚

In September my second English poetry anthology will be released by Winter Goose Publishers and this is what it will look like. I found an old Roman wall painting for the cover:

Amor_FlatforeBooks

πŸ™‚

At the moment I am having some eye problems again ( the same as I had with my left eye that was fixed by surgery last November, it is my right eye this time that has these flashes and a cloud in my vision; last night was a sort of ongoing fireworks feast ) which makes it difficult to do much online, but I try to read as much as I can. They will fix it again I am sure. (The eyedoc said so!)

So maybe I shall be not posting as frequently as I am used to, and this is why.

To everyone who considers me a friend, much love and until soon I hope πŸ™‚ xx

Comments on: "Update :)" (23)

  1. I’m so happy for your new book, Ina, but sorry to hear about your eyes…big hugs for congratulations and take good care of yourself! Come back when you can; we’ll be waiting! Sending much love, Lauren

  2. Your book cover is fabulous Ina, I really love it! Congratulations on the book!

    And Im sure your eye will be sorted again soon. I know how awful eye problems are as you are aware. You cant get away from it!!

    We’re not going anywhere so take your time and look after yourself, thats the main thing.

    L&H xx

  3. Congratulations….blessings…and,once again,..bon courage!

  4. tjtherien said:

    congrats Ina

  5. Congrats on the book and all the best with the eye problem.

  6. David Eric Cummins said:

    Get well soon! And I look forward to getting your new book! πŸ™‚

  7. Congratulations Ina! Hugs and blessings!

  8. Congratulations.
    Love the cover πŸ™‚

    Now concentrate on getting yourself well.
    You will remain in my thoughts

    Much love
    David xxx

    • Thank you.
      I am trying to be easy on my eyes. Thank you for keeping me in your thougths πŸ™‚
      it is a good place to be!

      Much love
      xxx

  9. I hope the book does well and you get well.
    M

  10. Memories of Pompeii from gorgeous cover and judging from the title I’m sure the poetry will be volcanic – kudos to you Ina for book 2 – and ah, your poor eyes – may you not have to go through too much discomfort before the problem is healed…

  11. You are a dear friend and I am so looking forward to your new poetry anthology – the cover is perfect! Sending your eyesight issue healing energy along with lots of hugs and love! XO β™₯

    • Thank you so much Diane πŸ™‚ I am so very proud and lucky that you are my friend πŸ™‚ The eye is still a bother but I am learning to type with one eye closed lol. πŸ™‚

      Much love and a big hug, xx β™₯

Leave a Reply

