:) I see you!

WP_001012

WP_001004

I am back home now and all is well, but I am not much online yet, just wanted to say thanks all for thinking of me ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments on: ":) I see you!" (23)

  1. Glad you are back and it went well! ๐Ÿ™‚ L&H xx

  2. At least your smiling, keep well.

  3. Glad to see all went well…Best wishes!
    Rachael ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. So intimate Ina – you in your hospital bed with snacks and bandages. I feel like I’ve just visited you. These photos are surely food for future poems. Healing vibes to you…

  5. Nice to “see” you online for a moment! Hope you are feeling 100% soon!

  6. Glad you are getting better. Nice to see you smiling

  7. You have certainly been “through the mill” Ina, as that English expression puts it. I wonder what the Dutch equivalent could be? I hope you get over it all very quickly.

  8. Door de mangel gehaald … something like that ๐Ÿ™‚ Yes it feels a bit bruised but I am doing fine. Thank you very much!

  9. I am glad you are back home. And doing better ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

