Your hand is a curious stranger on my skin
this teasing finger
makes a perfect circle on my back
you write your name under my neck
I feel your breath and close my eyes in trust
that you will gently share your lust
your hands are warm and turn me over
for a moment then you linger
and without fear I let you in

Comments on: "I trust – repost from July 2011" (9)

  1. No “curious stranger” here. True that.

  2. Lucky, lucky man…

  3. As beautiful the second time around, Ina!

  4. Beautiful. Intimate.

Leave a Reply

