say nothing more

when nothing matters more than arms around you,
say nothing more and let your body do the talking.
I want to feel as much as possible of your embrace.
words will come later
now nothing matters more than arms around us.
say nothing more.

Comments on: "say nothing more" (10)

  1. Really love this one! .)

    L&Hs xx

  2. I am “resting” after my appointment! Ll xx

  3. That was like a delicious slice of cake to me. Really nice. I don’t know if anyone wanders over to you from my Blog. They should. Its one of my favourite visits

    • Hi Peter, bon apetit πŸ™‚ and thank you very much! I don’t know if they wander, but they are more than welcome!

  4. Yes, words can’t always express … perhaps true pleasure doesn’t need them …

Leave a Reply

